We've improved voicemail notifications in the browser and desktop Webphone to make managing shared voicemail messages easier.
Previously, when a voicemail message was accessible to multiple users, notifications remained visible to everyone, even after someone had listened to the message.
Now, when a user listens to or deletes a voicemail message, the notification automatically disappears for all other users who have access to it.
This improvement helps keep notifications up to date, reduces unnecessary alerts and makes it easier for teams to manage shared voicemail messages.